Term Dates & School Day


Print


Term Dates & School Day

Welcome to our Term Dates and School Day page. Please find the information below.

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 2021

TE DAYS:   2 September 2021, 3 September 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021 

 

 

Spring term 2022

Spring term 2022

TE DAY:    4 January 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

 

 

Summer term 2022

Summer term 2022

TE DAYS:    25 April 2022,   22 July 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

List of TE Days 2021-22

2 September 2021

3 September 2021

4 January 2022

25 April 2022

22 July 2022

The School Day

School Day Time
Registration 08:40
Period 1 08:50 - 09:50
Period 2 09:50 - 10:50
Break 10:50 - 11:10
Period 3 11:10 - 12:10
Period 4 12:10 - 13:10
Lunch 13:10 - 13:50
Registration 13:50 - 14:10
Period 5 15:10
After School Activities 15:10

 



Latest Newsletter

Latest Newsletter

3D Virtual School Tour

3D Virtual School Tour

School Gateway

School Gateway

Epraise

Epraise

Tweets by DysonPerrins

Dyson Perrins C of E Academy