Term Dates & School Day


Print


Term Dates & School Day

Welcome to our Term Dates and School Day page. Please find the information below.

Spring Term 2021

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: 4 January 2021
Half Term: 15 – 19 February 2021
Term Ends: 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term 2021


TE DAYS: 19 July, 20 July, 21 July


Term Starts: 19 April 2021
Half Term:  31 May – 4 June 2021
Term Ends:  21 July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021 

Spring term 2022

Spring term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer term 2022

Summer term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

List of TE Days 2020-21

1 September 2020

2 September 2020

18 December 2020

19 July 2021

20 July 2021

21 July 2021

The School Day

School Day Time
Registration 08:40
Period 1 08:50 - 09:50
Period 2 09:50 - 10:50
Break 10:50 - 11:10
Period 3 11:10 - 12:10
Period 4 12:10 - 13:10
Lunch 13:10 - 13:50
Registration 13:50 - 14:10
Period 5 15:10
After School Activities 15:10

 



3D Virtual School Tour

3D Virtual School Tour

School Gateway

School Gateway

Epraise

Epraise

Parent View

Parent View

Tweets by DysonPerrins

Dyson Perrins C of E Academy