Term Dates & School Day


Print


Term Dates & School Day

Welcome to our Term Dates and School Day page. Please find the information below.

The School Day

School Day Time
Registration 08:40
Period 1 08:50 - 09:50
Period 2 09:50 - 10:50
Break 10:50 - 11:10
Period 3 11:10 - 12:10
Period 4 12:10 - 13:10
Lunch 13:10 - 13:50
Registration 13:50 - 14:10
Period 5 15:10
After School Activities 15:10

 

List of TE Days 2021-22

2 September 2021

3 September 2021

8 October 2021

4 January 2022

25 April 2022

Spring term 2022

Spring term 2022

TE DAY:    4 January 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

 

 

 

Summer term 2022

Summer term 2022

TE DAY:    25 April 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

EARLY FINISH DAYS:      21 July - 1:10pm

 

 

List of TE Days 2022-23

·         Monday 5 September 2022

·         Friday 7 October 2022

·         Tuesday 3 January 2023

·         Monday 17 April 2023

·         Monday 24 July 2023

·         Tuesday 25 July 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn Term 2022

TE DAYS:   Monday 5 September 2022, Friday 7 October 2022

Early Finish days:  Thursday 6 October 2022 - 1.10pm, Friday 16 December 2022 - 1.10pm

 

Term starts Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Terms ends Friday 16 December 2022

 

 

Spring term 2023

Spring Term 2023

TE Day Tuesday 3 January 2023

 

Term starts Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February 2023

Terms ends Friday 31 March 2023

Summer term 2023

Summer Term 2023

TE DAYS:  Monday 17 April 2023, Monday 24 July 2023, Tuesday 25 July 2023

EARLY FINISH DAY:  Friday 21 July 2023 - 1.10pm

 

Term starts Monday 17 April 2023

Half term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023

Term ends – Tuesday 25 July

 

 



Latest Newsletter

Latest Newsletter

3D Virtual School Tour

3D Virtual School Tour

School Gateway

School Gateway

Epraise

Epraise

Tweets by DysonPerrins

Dyson Perrins C of E Academy