Term Dates & School Day


Print


Term Dates & School Day

Welcome to our Term Dates and School Day page. Please find the information below.

Autumn Term 2019

Autumn Term 2019
TE DAYS: Monday 2 September 2019, Tuesday 3 September 2019, Friday 11 October 2019
Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term 2020
TE DAYS: Monday 6th January 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Summer Term 2020
TE DAYS: Monday 20th July 2020
Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends: Friday 17th July 2020

List of TE Days 2019-20

September 2nd 2019

September 3rd 2019

October 11th 2019

January 6th 2020

July 20th 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term 2020


TE DAYS:  1 September,  2 September

Term Starts:  1 September 2020
Half Term: 26 October – 30 October 2020
Term Ends: 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: 4 January 2021
Half Term: 15 – 19 February 2021
Term Ends: 1 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Summer Term 2021


TE DAYS: 19 July, 20 July, 21 July


Term Starts: 19 April 2021
Half Term:  31 May – 4 June 2021
Term Ends:  21 July 2021

List of TE Days 2020-21

1 September 2020

2 September 2020

19 July 2021

20 July 2021

21 July 2021

The School Day

School Day Time
Registration 08:40
Period 1 08:50 - 09:50
Period 2 09:50 - 10:50
Break 10:50 - 11:10
Period 3 11:10 - 12:10
Period 4 12:10 - 13:10
Lunch 13:10 - 13:50
Registration 13:50 - 14:10
Period 5 15:10
After School Activities 15:10

 



Year 6 Transition

Year 6 Transition

School Gateway

School Gateway

Epraise

Epraise

Parent View

Parent View

Tweets by DysonPerrins

Dyson Perrins C of E Academy